Matilda

Leg Optiker med kontaktlinsbehörighet, Scout, Samboliv, Pyssel, Lycka, Vänner, Kärlek, Landet, Livet, Resor, Foto, Äventyr, Glädje. "Det blir aldrig fel, bara annorlunda"

2 låtar som säger mycket

Publicerad 2011-07-29 11:21:19 i Allmänt,

"Into the fire on my own, hey
I know I won't see your face again, hey
Are you sitting there alone, hey ey

Are you thinking like me of the laughing times or of the sad and loving times
Everything that's left of us is fading away!

Promise me you think of us as a time so wonderful
Promise me you think of us still bright still colorful.
Promise me you look back at us as a time in your life you enjoyed.

Are you thinking like me of the laughing times or of the sad and loving times
everything that's left of us is fading away"


"I don't know how else to put this
It's taken me so long to do this
I'm falling asleep and I can't see straight
My muscles feel like a melee
My body's curled in a U-shape
I put on my best but I'm still afraid

Propped up by lies and promises
Saving my place as life forgets
Maybe its time I saw the world

I'm only here for a while
But patience is not my style
And I'm so tired that I gotta go

Where am I supposed to hide now?
What am I suppose to do?
Did you really think I wouldn't see this through

Tell me I should stick around for you
Tell me I could have it all
I'm still too tired to care and I gotta go

I get to go home in one week
But I leaving home in three weeks
They throw me a bone just to pick me dry

I'm following suit and directions
I crawl up inside for protection
I'm told what to do and I don't know why

I'm over existing in limbo
I'm over the myths and placebos
I don't really mind if I just fade away

I'm ready to live with my family
I'm ready to die in obscurity
Cause I'm so tired that I gotta go

Where am I supposed to hide now?
What am I suppose to do?
You still don't think I'm going see this through

Tell me I'm a part of history
Tell me I can have it all
I'm still to tired to care and I gotta go

Oh yeah
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah.

Still too tired to care and I gotta go
Still too tired to care and I gotta go
Still too tired to care and I gotta go

Yeah, yeah

Still to tired to care and I gotta go home
Still to tired to care and I gotta go"



Jaha, då var det slut. Nu är jag singel igen. Förlåt!




Kommentarer

Postat av: Emma

Publicerad 2011-07-29 13:02:27

<3

Postat av: jagge

Publicerad 2011-07-29 14:01:37

Du kommer alltid finnas i mitt hjärta. Förlåt.

Postat av: Sofia

Publicerad 2011-08-02 20:18:05

Håller med Emma! Kramar

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela